Providing Great Service, From Our Family to Yours

Mobile Images is family-run business committed to providing you great service. The Mobile Images team shows compassion, sensitivity, concern, and warmth that is essential in healthcare. We never pass up the opportunity to spend a few moments with the residents and treat each patient as if it was our own family member. We are partners with each facility and the community we work and live. Our radiologists provide invaluable guidance to ensure we offer superior quality services to our patients. Mobile Images’ office professionals are experts in all aspects of scheduling, insurance, and examination coordination. 

Certifications

X-Rays and Ultrasound Interpreted by Board Certified Radiologists

Echocardiograms and Holter Monitors Interpreted by Board Certified Cardiologists

Technologists certified by the American Registry of Radiology Technologists (ARRT).

Registered Diagnostic Medical Sonographers

CPR Certified Technologists

Criminal Background Checks Performed on All Technologists

Meet Our Team

Mobile Images is co-owned by Desmond Fischer, M.D., a Board Certified Radiologist since 1986, and Rick Merchant, an X-ray technologist since 1989.

Rick Merchant | CEO and Co-Owner

  • rick@mobileimages.org
  • 423-892-9729 ext. 105

Barbara Lamey | Georgia Lead Sonographer

  • blamey@mobileimages.org
  • 478-960-5800

Landon Starnes | Tri-Cities/Virginia Lead Technologist

  • landon@mobileimages.org
  • 423-367-4924

Tammie Brewster | Dispatch Manager

  • tammie@mobileimages.com
  • 423-892-9729 ext. 200

Earlene Guire | Billing Manager

  • earlene@mobileimages.org
  • 423-892-9729 ext. 207

Kris Messinger | Eastern Kentucky Lead Technologist

  • kmessinger@mobileimages.org
  • 859-537-8632

Marketing

Debbie Merchant | East Tennessee Marketing

  • debbie@mobileimages.org
  • 423-667-5281

Tyler Merchant | East Tennessee Marketing

  • tyler@mobileimages.org
  • 423-762-6533

Patricia Sonner | Tri-Cities/Virginia/Southeast Kentucky Marketing

  • patricia@mobileimages.org
  • 423-579-9231

Kerry Loucks | Nashville Marketing/Operations Manager

  • kloucks@mobileimages.org
  • 615-410-6642

Thomas Dodd | Alabama and Georgia Marketing

  • thomas@mobileimages.org
  • 423-280-2040

Katie Jones | Western Kentucky Marketing

  • kjones@mobileimages.org
  • 270-963-1891

Jill Butler | Georgia Marketing/Operations Manager

  • jill@mobileimages.org
  • 478-960-4573

Justin Eversfield | South Carolina Marketing

  • jeversfield@mobileimages.org
  • 803-602-2343